Při poskytování služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Používáním našich služeb vyjadřujete souhlas s naším používáním souborů cookie. Více informací

Alberta Cross
Alberta Cross

Alberta Cross — Alberta Cross (October 16th, 2015)

      Alberta Cross — Alberta Cross (October 16th, 2015)Alberta Cross — Alberta Cross (October 16th, 2015)Location: London, England, U.K. ~ Los Angeles, California
Album release: October 16th, 2015
Record Label: Dine Alone Music
Duration:     52:13
01. You’ll Be Fine      1:27
02. Ghost Of Santa Fe      4:15
03. Western State      4:44
04. Easy Street      3:48
05. Isolation      4:13
06. Water Mountain      4:39
07. Heavy Words      4:23
08. Beneath My Love      3:32
09. Get Up High      5:12
10. Shadow Of Mine      5:11
11. Smoky Lake      4:25
12. It’s You That’s Changing      6:25•  Alberta Cross — led by lead singer and guitarist Petter Ericson Stakee — will release their third, self–titled album via Dine Alone Records on October 16th.
•  Co–produced by Stakee and Claudius Mittendorfer (Johnny Marr, Kaiser Chiefs, Temples), the LP showcases new musical territories with vibrant horn sections weaved throughout the 12–track collection, while in addition Stakee re–explored the band s roots.
Website: http://www.albertacross.net/
MySpace: https://myspace.com/albertacross
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/alberta-cross
Twitter: https://twitter.com/albertacross
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/albertacross_____________________________________________________________

Alberta Cross
Alberta Cross


14. 2. 2020

The Men — Mercy



REBECCA FOON — WAXING MOON (21st Feb., 2020)
Tais Awards & Harvest Prize
Strachovská 520, Pelhřimov, CZE