Při poskytování služeb nám pomáhají soubory cookie. Používáním našich služeb vyjadřujete souhlas s naším používáním souborů cookie. Více informací

0,00 CZK

To the Core [Explicit]                  MayRahKee — To the Core (Feb. 22, 2019) LOGO OVERSEAS COUNTRIES ALBUMS 2020.jpgLocation: Kristiansand, Norway
Album release: February 22, 2019
Format: Explicit Lyrics
Record Label: IndiGoBoom
Duration:     32:35
1 Intro // Lupé   2:17  
2 Eunoia   1:52  
3 Metanoia [Explicit]   5:12  
4 H.M // Alethiology   4:44  
5 To the Core (feat. Marianna Sangita)   7:19  
6 Days of Falling   4:28  
7 Make It Beautiful   4:26  
8 Outro // Eunoia, Pt. 2   2:17
℗ 2018 MayRahKee (C) 2018 Johari Recordings
•♣•    Bendik Pedersen (keys)
•♣•    Håvard Henriksen (bass)
•♣•    Carsten Omholt (drums)
•♣•    Idar Eliassen Pedersen (trumpet/flugelhorn)
•    Vilde Skjerdal is a vocalist and composer based in Kristiansand. With one of the strongest voices in Norwegian underground, she entered the jazz scene as MayRahKee in 2017.
With her debut album To the Core, MayRahKee established herself as a solid performer in a dark and sensually lingering jazz/neo~soul soundscape. Substantial lyrics are manifested by a rich vocal as her musicians presents elegant harmonies over intricate beats. 
•    Vocals: Vilde Torheim Skjerdal
•    Live Electronics / Sampling: Tobias Grønborg
•    Bass: Mathias Steffensen
♣    Marrakech Collective entered the improvisational electronica stage in 2016. With musical references such as Flying Lotus, Sidsel Endresen & Jan Bang, the trio delivers crystal clear vocal lines over heavy rhythms which sets the premises for the band′s unpolished soundscape.
Website: https://www.vildeskjerdal.com/
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/mayrahkeemusic
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mayrahkee