The Electric Soft Parade — Stages (Jan. 8, 2020)The Electric Soft Parade — Stages (Jan. 8, 2020)        The Electric Soft Parade — Stages (Jan. 8, 2020) The Electric Soft Parade — Stages (Jan. 8, 2020)
✹♦✹  A record to make you very happy...
✹♦✹  The sound of The Electric Soft Parade belatedly coming of age.
Since: 1997
Location: Brighton, England, United Kingdom
Album release: January 8, 2020
Record Label: Chord Orchard
Duration:     40:48
1. Saturday   5:08
2. Never Mind   7:31
3. The Bargain   7:20
4. Left Behind   7:44
5. On Your Own   12:19
6. Roles Reversed   9:55
7. Fragments   8:05   The Electric Soft Parade — Stages (Jan. 8, 2020)
♦  Thomas White: drum kit, bass guitar, electric guitar, programming, vocoder, backing vocals
♦  Alex White: vocals, electric and acoustic guitar, keyboards, Jen synth, percussion, harmonica, melodica, horn arrangements
♦  Alan Grice: upright piano
♦  Graeme Trelford~Davies: trombone and horn arrangements
♦  Ted Richardson: tenor and soprano saxophone
♦  Sally McCleery: baritone saxophone
♦  Andrew Claridge: additional guitar and guitar arrangements
✹   Written by Alex White
✹   Produced and engineered by Thomas White
✹   Mixed by Matthew Twaites
✹   Additional mixing by Thomas and Alex
✹   Mastered by Andy Britton
✹   Recorded and mixed at Monnow Valley, Monmouth; Ashley Coach House, Bath; The BrainYard, London; The Metway, Brighton; The Milkhouse, Hove; Mikey’s Place, Portslade; The White House, Brighton; Bear House 2.0, Brighton and Pure Imagination, Portslade
Helium Records: