Tom Waits — Real Gone In Amsterdam (Sept. 6, 2019)        Tom Waits — Real Gone In Amsterdam (Sept. 6, 2019) Pamela MÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃéndez ÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃÃâ Time (22 Feb 2019)
Birth name: Thomas Alan Waits
Born: December 7, 1949, Pomona, California, United States
Location: Sonoma County, California
Album release: Sept. 6, 2019
Record Label: Left Field Media
Duration:     69:04
Disc 1
01.Hoist That Rag
02. Make It Rain
03. Jockey Full of Bourbon
04. Don’t Go Into That Barn
05. Sins of the Father
06. Ping pong ball story
07. Straight to the Top
08. God’s Away on Business
09. Misery’s the River of the World
10. Alice
11. November
Disc 2
01. Eyeball Kid
02. Walk Away
03. Metropolitain Glide
04. What’s He Building (In There)
05. Shake It
06. 16 Shells From a Thirty~Ought Six
07. Trampled Rose
08. House Where Nobody Lives
09. Dead Ringer Story
10. Lucky Day
★•→           SPECTACULAR RADIO BROADCAST FROM TOM WAITS REAL GONE TOUR Tom Waits released Real Gone, his first nontheatrical studio album since Mule Variations, in October 2004. Waits’ only album to date to feature absolutely no piano on any of its tracks, Waits beatboxed on the opening track, Top of the Hill , and most of the album’s songs begin with Waits’ vocal percussion improvisations. A more rock~oriented effort, with less blues influence than his previous releases, Harp Magazine chose it as the finest release of the year. The Real Gone Tour played sold out locations in North America and Europe in October and November 2004, and on 21st November performed at Amsterdam s Koninklijk Theater Carré, where Tom and band put on a quite mesmerising show which included several numbers from the new album alongside a fine selection of choice cuts from previous records. Recorded for live FM Radio Broadcast, this entire show is now available for the first time on this dynamic 2CD Set.