MATT SWEENEY AND BONNIE ‘PRINCE’ BILLY — „SUPERWOLVES“ (18TH JUNE 2021)USA FLAG                                                           MATT SWEENEY AND BONNIE ‘PRINCE’ BILLY — „SUPERWOLVES“ (18TH JUNE 2021)
Birth name: Matthew D Sweeney
Born: July 2, 1969, New Jersey, United States
Birth name: Will Oldham
Born: January 15, 1970, Louisville, Kentucky, U.S.
Album release: June 18th, 2021
Record Label: Domino/Drag City
1. Make Worry For Me
2. Good To My Girls
3. God Is Waiting
4. Hall Of Death
5. Shorty’s Ark
6. I Am A Youth Inclined To Ramble
1. My Popsicle
2. Watch What Happens
3. Resist The Urge
4. There Must Be A Someone
5. My Blue Suit
6. My Body Is My Own
7. You Can Regret What You Have Done
8. Not Fooling

Matt Sweeney & BPB ©Jonah Freema & Justin LoweDESCRIPTION
° Limited Edition Curacao Coloured Vinyl
° Tip On Sleeve
° Cover art by Harmonie Korine
° Fold~out lyric insert featuring an exclusive Peter Doig poster.
°≡  Where once was Superwolf, now roam Superwolves, the new album and demon spawn of Matt Sweeney and Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy, out digitally April 30th and available physically on June 18th. The twin forces united to save up from the complicity of our own distruction. Cover art was designed by filmaker Harmonie Korine, with an insert featuring a brand new portrait from world renowned artist Peter Doig
°≡  Pre~order and receive an instant download of the tracks My Blue Suit and Hall Of Death now and the full release on 30th April 2021.
°≡  Pre~order any Superwolves format from Domino Mart to be entered into a prize draw to gain access to a collective listening experience with the Superwolves themselves on 20th June.
INTERVIEW Posted Friday 1st July, 2016. Text by Steven T. Hanley: °≡